Someday I Hope My Daughter Is This Awesome

6 Nov

I know Halloween is so yesterday’s news, but I couldn’t resist posting this little cutie. According to her dad, the conversation went like this:

Dad: What do you want to be for Halloween honey?

Most Awesome Daughter Ever: I want to be Darth Vader… but PINK!

One mask, a sewing lesson, and some pink spray paint later….

I give you Princess Vader!!!

6 Responses to “Someday I Hope My Daughter Is This Awesome”

  1. Monster For Rent November 6, 2011 at 4:51 PM #

    I have no children and likely never will. However, this is so precious that I couldn’t help but smile.

  2. Mike November 6, 2011 at 5:36 PM #

    Haha that is freaking awesome! I love it! If I ever have a daughter I hope she just likes Star Wars and if she wanted to go as pink Darth Vader well I’d probably cry. Lol

    • jenneemarie22 November 14, 2011 at 1:15 PM #

      My dad is the reason I’m a Star Wars fan… I plan on carrying on our family Star Wars fan legacy until a long time from now…. possibly in a galaxy far far away

      • Mike November 14, 2011 at 3:00 PM #

        Well hopefully not a galaxy too far away you would be missed in this one, plus there are not enough women such as yourself in this galaxy :D.

      • jenneemarie22 November 30, 2011 at 2:51 PM #

        Mike you are too sweet sometimes!!!

      • Mike November 30, 2011 at 3:06 PM #

        Ah well I may be, but it is still the truth none the less my friend!! 😀

Leave a Reply

