Song Stuck In My Head: Paradise

4 Nov

I’ve been a Coldplay fan forever. I wasn’t really digging the first single off their new album, Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall, and was concerned that maybe their last album, Viva La Vida, would mark the end of my Coldplay fandom. But then I heard the sweet sounds of Paradise:

 

Ah I’m in love again! Just for giggles I’m also posting my fav Coldplay song ever too:

 

Anybody seen them live? I think they may have to go on my concert to-do list!

One Response to “Song Stuck In My Head: Paradise”

  1. Sam Klam November 6, 2011 at 6:59 PM #

    Katte and I went to see them and it was a fantastic show. I will go with you

Leave a Reply

