My Grown Up (ish) Christmas List Part 5!

25 Dec

And now the grand finale!

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 24

New Headphones

My old pair of ear-buds is dirty and old and somewhat broken. Sooo my final personal request for Christmas day is a brand spankin new pair of headphones. Not ear-buds (those don’t fit in my tiny elf ears) but legit headphones that cover my ears like earmuffs and completely engulf me in my musical world.

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 25

World Peace

Ah the wish of all wishes. Why can’t we all just get along? If only this one thing could happen, I feel that the rest of my list would be irrelevant and unnecessary.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOURS AND HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR AS WELL!!!

Leave a Reply

