Favorite Holiday Season Movie: Year Without a Santa Claus

25 Dec

My favorite favorite holiday movie is Year Without a Santa Claus! If you haven’t seen it A) You’re crazy! and B) Here’s a little taste for you! This clip shows my two favorite parts of the movie…

I think my brother Joey and I should do this for Halloween next year! He can be Snow Meiser and I can be Heat Meiser! Awesome right! And they’re siblings in the movie so it’s perfect! (Also SM is tall and lanky and HM is short and “curvy”) HAHA

MERRY CHRISTMAS AGAIN MANGO READERS!!!

One Response to “Favorite Holiday Season Movie: Year Without a Santa Claus”

  1. Mike December 25, 2010 at 8:17 PM #

    Haha wow I have not seen that one in a while, kinda want to watch now except I don’t think I have it. Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

