My Grown Up (ish) Christmas List Part 2!

7 Dec

Here’s the continuation of my wishes for the 25th!

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 4

A Clay Matthews or Greg Jennings Jersey

I’m due for a new Packer jersey! And I love these two guys… Please just a regular adult small jersey though. Those ones that are “made for women” really should be called “made for women who have the body type of Tom Brady’s wife”.  Not cool.

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 5

Wicked by Gregory Maguire

One of my favorite Christmas gifts to ask for ever since I was little is a new book. For some reason I don’t buy books for myself, but I love getting them as gifts! I’ve already read (and seen!) Wicked, but it’s one of those books I could read a million times and I’d just like to own a copy. If you want to throw in the sequel, Son of a Witch, I wouldn’t complain 🙂

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 6

Tickets for the Kenny Chesney Concert @ Lambeau

Mmm Mmm Mmm

This show is going to be awesome! And it will be the first concert at the newly renovated Lambeau. Tickets go on sale December 11th for the June 11th show which features Zac Brown Band (whoo hoo!) as the opening act! Uncle Kracker and Billy Currington are also part of the tour.

*BONUS* St. Nicks Stocking Stuffers!

#1 SOCKS– Everyone always needs new socks… Or maybe just I do!#2 COFFEE MUGS– Another thing you can never have too many of!#3 CHOCOLATE– I’m a woman. This should go without saying#4 GIFT CARDS– Most wanted: Forever 21 and IKEA, Most practical: Speedway and Pick’n’Save

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 7

An iPad Case

I took care of the expensive part! Now I just need a proper case that also doubles as a stand so that when I watch videos and movies I don’t have to hold the silly thing up or prop it against something.

Leave a Reply

