It’s Beginning to Look a lot Like Christmas…

6 Dec

in my apartment! and on my blog!!!

I have a tiny apartment, so I can’t do a ton of decorating. But here’s what I’ve done with what I’ve got!

Christmas Tree #1

Christmas Tree #2- aka Ian the Ficus

Christmas Tree #3

I had some old ribbon laying around... Now it's decorating my doorknobs!

2 Responses to “It’s Beginning to Look a lot Like Christmas…”

  1. ekaestne@carrollu.edu December 7, 2010 at 10:20 AM #

    i love the candle holder thing that looks like a tree kinda 🙂

    • jenneemarie22 December 7, 2010 at 1:43 PM #

      I picked that up at Kohl’s a few years ago. Usually I put green tea lights in it, but I ran out, so now I’m using red.

Leave a Reply

