A Better McRib

15 Nov

So I had never had a McRib sandwich until about a week ago. It was pretty Meh, I honestly don’t see what all the hype is about. I’ll give it another shot, but while eating it I couldn’t help but think “I’ve had waayy better pork sandwiches.”

So when I saw this post detailing specifically how to make a better McRib sandwich, I thought I’d pass it on in case anyone else was feeling as disappointed as I was. If I end up making it I’ll re-review the McRib concept and update you accordingly 🙂

Leave a Reply

