New Segment: Things I Plan to Do When I Graduate!

9 Nov

The most wonderful of wonderful days is upon us! On December 19th I will graduate from UWM and will ideally have a job (cross those fingers Mango readers!) and therefore will ideally have some spare time to do all the things I couldn’t do while i was doing homework procrastinating so I didn’t have to do homework.

So to keep myself motivated- I’ve begun this weekly (maybe more often…) installment of The Mango Tree to pump me up for all the awesome things I’ll get to do with my awesome free time!

First up- sewing! I used to sew in middle school and early in high school, and I found this super easy DIY for throw blankets (holiday gifts perhaps?).

Let the countdown begin!!!

40 DAYS LEFT

Leave a Reply

