My Own Worst Enemy

14 Oct

Pandora served up this little blast from the past today.

Some might call Lit a “One-Hit-Wonder” but they’re back in the studio so maybe that will change…

2 Responses to “My Own Worst Enemy”

  1. yanothebear October 14, 2010 at 1:22 PM #

    I wouldnt call Lit a one hit wonder….what about that song they had on the Titan AE soundtrack or whatever it was, “I’m in over my head” I think it was called…I loved that back in the day aswell as “My Own Worst Enemy” 😀

    • jenneemarie22 October 18, 2010 at 12:51 PM #

      I am unfamiliar with the song… I’ll look into it though, thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

