Cute Idea for Displaying Photos

10 Oct

I really like the feeling I get from this interesting picture display (that I found on Apartment Therapy of course!)

I don’t have a lot of old pictures to display, but I really like the idea of the candles and displaying pictures in jars. I’m thinking the Jennee-version of this would feature black and white pictures from nights out, and instead of moss maybe colored glass beads or stones. I’d put it up behind my bar someday. I think it could be cool.

Leave a Reply

