OMG SO EXCITED

4 Oct

Here’s one of the (beautiful) movie posters for HP: Deathly Hallows Part 1! (If y’all thought I was depressed after the last book came out, wait until all the movies are made as well… This WAS my childhood people!)

3 Responses to “OMG SO EXCITED”

  1. Ian Sweet October 4, 2010 at 10:54 PM #

    I never was a huge fan of the movies, I always felt they let the books down a lot. Which isn’t good, because the books are truly phenomenal! The poster does look pretty cool though, and yes I will watch the movies anyway. Now I want to read the books again though!

  2. jenneemarie22 October 5, 2010 at 8:28 AM #

    I have yet to see a movie that lives up to it’s literary version… I completely agree that the HP movies are particularly guilty of this, but that won’t stop me from going to the midnight premiere with a lightning bolt drawn on my head!

    • Ian Sweet October 5, 2010 at 1:44 PM #

      I can’t say I will be doing the same, but I will see the movies eventually. I believe I have to watch the 5th and 6th movies before part 1 of the 7th, so I need to get on that! There will be no waiting in line for the movie for me though. I do remember waiting in line for the books to come out, it was amazing to see how many people her books connected with.

Leave a Reply

